Snoring

Although I don’t believe it, apparently I snore when I sleep.

 

Be sure to get the right size! Who knew these things had sizes?!?

Be sure to get the right size! Who knew these things had sizes?!?

 

Actually, I do believe it.  It is so bad that I have woken myself up with my own snoring, before falling into the deep REM sleep cycle.  In my defense, that was when I was sick and stuffed up so I figure the fact that I couldn’t breath properly played an important role.

It is always embarrassing when I spend the night somewhere, though.  And I never want to share a hotel room with friends because then they will have to endure my snoring.  I have tried Breath Right Strips and they seemed to make a bit of a difference.  Do you know of anything that works to help snoring?

Leave a Reply

